Australian Sweep

Australian ANZAC 7 Continents

Membership is open to anyone who has completed at least one 42.195km marathon race in each of these locations:

Australian Capital Territory (ACT), New South Wales (NSW), Northern Territory (NT), Queensland (QLD), South Australia (SA), Tasmania (TAS), Victoria (VIC), and Western Australia (WA).

Jeff Buxton

14-04-2013Canberra Times MarathonACT: Canberra03:52:09
22-09-2013Sydney MarathonNSW: Sydney03:48:27
18-08-2013Alice Springs MarathonNT: Alice Springs03:57:05
04-08-2013Brisbane MarathonQLD: Brisbane03:55:49
26-05-2013Barossa MarathonSA: Tanunda03:58:06
13-01-2013Cadbury MarathonTAS: Hobart03:58:25
13-10-2013Melbourne MarathonVIC: Melbourne03:46:21
16-06-2013City 2 Surf MarathonWA: Perth03:58:16

Completion Date:13-10-2013Completion Number:1

Please advise any errors or omissions to

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results; and
5. There is a minimum of 3 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;