Australian Sweep

Australian ANZAC 7 Continents

Membership is open to anyone who has completed at least one 42.195km marathon race in each of these locations:

Australian Capital Territory (ACT), New South Wales (NSW), Northern Territory (NT), Queensland (QLD), South Australia (SA), Tasmania (TAS), Victoria (VIC), and Western Australia (WA).

Richard Bain

14-04-2013Canberra MarathonACT: Canberra04:48:41
16-09-2012Sydney MarathonNSW: Sydney04:56:25
17-08-2014Alice Springs MarathonNT: Alice Springs04:12:12
01-07-2012Gold Coast MarathonQLD: Southport05:26:02
19-08-2012Adelaide MarathonSA: Adelaide05:14:36
12-01-2014Cadbury MarathonTAS: Hobart04:18:21
14-10-2012Melbourne MarathonVIC: Melbourne04:47:51
31-08-2014Perth City 2 Surf MarathonWA: Perth04:07:14

Completion Date:31-08-2014Completion Number:1

Please advise any errors or omissions to

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results; and
5. There is a minimum of 3 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;