Australian Sweep

Australian ANZAC 7 Continents

Membership is open to anyone who has completed at least one 42.195km marathon race in each of these locations:

Australian Capital Territory (ACT), New South Wales (NSW), Northern Territory (NT), Queensland (QLD), South Australia (SA), Tasmania (TAS), Victoria (VIC), and Western Australia (WA).

Duc Do

03-07-2015Bravehearts 777 MarathonACT: Parkes04:40:00
01-03-2015JP Hotel Brokers MarathonNSW: Orange04:44:30
16-08-2015Alice Springs MarathonNT: Alice Springs04:33:07
02-08-2015Brisbane MarathonQLD: Brisbane04:11:47
24-05-2015Barossa MarathonSA: Tanunda04:59:36
11-01-2015Cadbury MarathonTAS: Claremont04:51:15
02-11-2014Port of Portland 3 Bays MarathonVIC: Portland04:53:17
14-06-2015Perth MarathonWA: Perth04:28:29

Completion Date:16-08-2015Completion Number:1

Please advise any errors or omissions to

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results; and
5. There is a minimum of 3 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;