Australian Sweep

Australian ANZAC 7 Continents

Membership is open to anyone who has completed at least one 42.195km marathon race in each of these locations:

Australian Capital Territory (ACT), New South Wales (NSW), Northern Territory (NT), Queensland (QLD), South Australia (SA), Tasmania (TAS), Victoria (VIC), and Western Australia (WA).

Mike Leahy

Australian 100 Marathon Club Member

12-04-2015Canberra MarathonACT: Canberra06:08:57
26-07-2015Westlink M7 Blacktown MarathonNSW: Sydney06:10:00
30-07-2016Australian Outback MarathonNT: Uluru06:59:45
16-07-1995Gold Coast MarathonQLD: Southport03:44:16
25-05-2014Barossa MarathonSA: Tanunda06:38:30
12-01-2014Cadbury MarathonTAS: Hobart05:58:40
12-10-2008Melbourne MarathonVIC: Melbourne06:17:37
10-04-2016Bunbury MarathonWA: Bunbury06:40:36

Completion Date:30-07-2016Completion Number:1

Please advise any errors or omissions to

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results; and
5. There is a minimum of 3 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;