Australian Sweep

Australian ANZAC 7 Continents

Membership is open to anyone who has completed at least one 42.195km marathon race in each of these locations:

Australian Capital Territory (ACT), New South Wales (NSW), Northern Territory (NT), Queensland (QLD), South Australia (SA), Tasmania (TAS), Victoria (VIC), and Western Australia (WA).

Paul Crouch-Chivers

Australian 100 Marathon Club Member

14-04-2013Canberra MarathonACT: Canberra05:20:27
10-06-2012Macleay River MarathonNSW: South West Rocks05:06:34
26-07-2014Australian Outback MarathonNT: Uluru06:08:03
01-07-2012Gold Coast Airport MarathonQLD: Southport05:16:07
25-05-2014Barossa MarathonSA: Tanunda05:49:26
13-01-2013Cadbury MarathonTAS: Hobart04:59:09
14-10-2012Melbourne MarathonVIC: Melbourne05:06:42
18-06-2017Perth MarathonWA: Perth05:58:13

Completion Date:18-06-2017Completion Number:3

Please advise any errors or omissions to

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results; and
5. There is a minimum of 3 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;